CONTACT US

 Fountains Golf & Banquet 

6060 Maybee Road 

Clarkston, MI 48346

Main Phone: 248.625.3731

Pro Shop: 248.625.3731 Ext.2

Fax: 248.625.3007

Fountains Golf & Banquet Management Team 

Al Kuhn 

General Manger & PGA Golf Professional 

Phone: 248.625.3731 Ext.102

Email: Alkuhn@fountainsgolf.com 

Mark Galbraith “Galby”

Golf Course Superintendent   

Phone: 248.625.1805

Email: Mark@Fountainsgolf.com 

 Nichole Pearsall

Executive Chef 

Phone: 248.625.3731 Ext.109

Email: Nichole@fountainsgolf.com 

Melissa Saul 

Accounting Manager 

Phone: 248.625.3731 Ext. 107

Email: Melissa@fountainsgolf.com 

Haley Turpin 

Sales & Events Director 

Phone: 248.625.3731 Ext. 105

Email: Banquets@fountainsgolf.com

 

Sarah Campbell 

Operations Manager 

Phone: 248.625.3731 Ext. 108

Email: Sarah@fountainsgolf.com